Tipping My Hat

He just swooped them all out the door.  With helmets on and wheels in motion, they were off.  Scott took the kids to a nearby park.  They’ll be back for supper, as the sun is setting.  They’ll be sweaty and hungry.  Not only that, the kids will feel loved.

Our kids love these little adventures they take with Scott.  They trust him and he manages carting around his four children well.  He delights in them and they delight in him.

Today, I want to say a special thanks to Scott for being an amazing Dad.  Within the past ten years, I have enjoyed watching him love his children and grow with them.  I am thankful he is the man my kids call Daddy.

One thought on “Tipping My Hat

Leave a Reply

