The Time Has Come

Soccer season is here!  Everyone in my home, except for me, is now on their own soccer team!

Brayden made it.  After attending all the previous practices and games of his brothers, he is finally on his own REAL soccer team.  The waiting was hard, but he made it.  He is now a proud member of the Twisters.  He had his first practice this week and plays his first game tomorrow!

Madelyn will playing on her own team this year, coached by Scott.  Her team is called Luna.

I am sure I will be snapping some shots this weekend.  I will share those soon.  Hooray for soccer!

2 thoughts on “The Time Has Come

  1. Aww…cute pictures!! I bet Brayden is super excited. Last year I coached Beth’s team and it was so much fun. We decided to take this fall off with the new baby and all, but hopefully we’ll be back at it next year.

Leave a Reply

