Thanksgiving 2011

We spent our Thanksgiving holiday with family.  Whether it was in our own home or our parents’, we were surrounded by those we love just having a grand time eating and being together.

Jerry, Jan and Scott

Scott with Kalen (showing his fierce football face)

Here’s sweet Shanda, my sister-in-law, cuddling with Jasper.  This was Jasper’s first road trip.  🙂

My dad and Sally at our house with desserts.

(from left to right) My brother, Ryan, and Stephanie, Scott, myself and Scott, my stepbrother.


Anna Kristin with Madelyn at my mom’s house.

My dear grandma, Virginia, with my uncle, Bob.

Here are our kids with Annette and my mom.  What a fun day we had at their house.

One thought on “Thanksgiving 2011

Leave a Reply

