Twists

This past weekend, we had a friend of a friend come over and put twists in our baby girl’s hair.  This gal was so sweet and helpful.  She answered many of my questions and gave me some great tips in caring for hair so unlike my own.  I thought I would share some pictures.

One thought on “Twists

  1. Looks really good! The little one was so patient to have the twists made! That was a blessing for you to get the help you needed like this. I know my son dated a girl of color a few years back. She was telling me the difference in hair texture, etc and how hard it is to sometimes get people who know what they are doing when she would go in to get her hair cut, straightened, etc.

    I hope you enjoy the day!

    betty

Leave a Reply

