Celebrating 34

My sweet family showered me with love and treats yesterday, my birthday.  I feel loved.  I am extremely blessed and thankful.

34 years young and I am a wife, a mother and a foster parent.  I am a daughter, granddaughter, aunt, sister, and friend.  I am a dog owner.  I am a homeschooling mom.  I love the color yellow.  I love children.  I enjoy nature.  Sunshine is my favorite thing and word.  I enjoy blogging, writing.  I am vegan.  I want to be more like Jesus.  I love tea.  I am a substitute teacher.  Breakfast is my favorite meal.  I love to exercise. I am creative. I love color.  I enjoy cooking and baking.  I love playing games with my family.  I like to wear skirts.  I enjoy movies.  I listen to music daily.  I love art.  I love vegan desserts.  My favorite getaway is the beach.  I enjoy reading.  I love blankets.  Flowers make me happy.  I love to thrift store shop.  I love family.  I really enjoy being married.

One thought on “Celebrating 34

Leave a Reply

