Wedding Weekend

My stepbrother, Scott, recently got married.  He and his new wife, Laura, had a beautiful and picture perfect wedding.  Our family of six was very thankful to have been there on that day to celebrate this sweet union.  I wanted to share some photos from the weekend, which include several of my dad’s side of the family.

Pictured above, from left to right, is Scott, my brother-Ryan, sister-in-law Stephanie, Sally and my Dad.  This was taken at the rehearsal dinner at the O’Henry Hotel in Greensboro.

Here I am with my brothers.

Aunt Kathy and Uncle Ken

Super fun aunts- Kay and Sue with my silly brother, Ryan, in the background.

My Dad with my stepmom/mother of the groom, Sally at the wedding.

Laura with her dad.  Isn’t this just gorgeous?

They were married in Laura’s sister’s garden area.  It was simply beautiful in every single way.

My groom  🙂

Ryan, my dad and me

My kids with their cousins, Anna Kristin and Grayson.

Madelyn and Anna Kristin taking it all in at 10 years old.

Two little cuties… our Brayden and my nephew, Grayson

On to the reception we went.  This is Ry and Steph.  We had a fabulous time celebrating Scott & Laura, love and family.

Leave a Reply

