Hmm…

ColleenHolland.HealthyVeganI read a thoughtful article on my VegNews Recipe Club email today and I just had to share it.  I felt myself cackling and relating to the author’s raw reflections within her vegan diet.

Colleen Holland, writer and fellow vegan, writes… I am just going to say it: vegans have a dirty little secret. To the outside world, we eat nothing but sprouts, hummus, and brown rice, but us seasoned herbivores know the truth ...read the rest of the article.

By the way, if you want to sign up for the VegNews Newsletters or Recipe Club emails, just look for the little blurb to the right of the article I linked to above.  Even better, subscribe for your very own VegNews Magazine that will come every other month.  My friend, Jen, showed me this magazine over 10 years ago and it is the one magazine that I have always chosen to keep the subscription up.

Leave a Reply

